Welcome to St Lukes Episcopal Church, Seaford DE
St Luke's Episcopal Church, Seaford, Delaware

St. Luke's Episcopal Church

Parish Office: 202 N. North Street Seaford DE 19973

Office Hours: Tue-Thu 9:00 am - 2:00 pm



Let's Stay Connected!

​This bell, located in St. Luke's belfry, is inscribed:


Presented by the ladies of St. Luke's Church.

Call the people to prayer and praise."

In 1884 this bell would have been in the original belfry that sat on the roof of the present structure. The Norman tower, where the belfry is today, wasn't built until 1904.

You're welcome to join us -

9:30 am this Sunday!

9:30 AM Each Sunday     |    205 Front Street, Seaford DE    |    302 629-7979    |    stlukesepis@comcast.net

St. Luke's Parish House

Our Parish House is available to other churches, community groups and families. It has a kitchen and a banquet room that will seat about 100 persons.

Contact the Parish Office at 629-7979 for details.